Transparency Disclosure — We may receive a referral fee for products purchased through the links on our site…Read More.


My In-Depth Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review for 2024

Have you ever wondered what it feels like to sleep like royalty? The Puffy Royal Hybrid aims to show you.

The Royal Hybrid is a luxurious mattress from top to bottom. It is constructed with several materials exclusive to this model, and it also features deep contouring, targeted sculpting, and cooling properties.

As Sleep Advisor’s lead product pester, I had a chance to test this mattress out and in this review, I will break down my findings on Puffy’s claims, as well as the construction and other features to let you know if the Royal Hybrid is a prince or a jester.

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

101 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

101 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5
puffy royal product

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

101 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5
Pros
Exceptional motion isolation – This bed showed minimal motion on the seismograph app that I use for testing.
People with sensitive joints are likely to feel a lot of relief from the foams on this bed, which offer deep sinkage and cushioning.
I was very pleased to find that I felt very secure when I was sitting and lying on the edge of the bed.
Cons
This is a luxury mattress, and it is priced as such. While the materials and craftsmanship may make it worth it, it also could put it out of consideration for some shoppers.
Even with the dedicated support layers and coils, some sleepers will likely want a firmer mattress that offers more support for their hips and lumbar.

Puffy Royal Mattress Performance Ratings

Poor
Average
Excellent

1
2
3
4
5
4
Pressure Relief
3.5
Support
5
Motion Isolation
3.5
Cooling
4
Bounce
4
Edge Support
3
Couples

My Video Review for The Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

Sleep Advisor’s Testing Methodology

We perform plenty of tests on our mattresses so you don’t have to. We test for important factors like pressure relief, support, cooling, responsiveness, edge support, motion transfer, and comfort in different sleep positions. These tests help us determine which sleepers we think are the best fit for the mattress, as well as who shouldn’t get it.
For more on our testing methodology, visit our product review process page.


Who I Recommend The Puffy Royal Hybrid For:

  • Light to average-weight sleepers – As an average-weight sleeper, I think that this is a great match for people in this category as well as lighter folks. There’s loads of room in the thick foam layers to sink in and relieve pressure at the shoulders and hips, helping to cushion those areas.
  • Memory foam devotees – If you love the deep hug of memory foam, you should certainly find that on this mattress that features foam designed for maximum recovery.
  • Side sleepers with back pain – The American Chiropractic Association has endorsed this bed for its ability to significantly reduce back pain. I found this to be true, especially for those who sleep on their side.

Who I Don’t Recommend The Puffy Royal Hybrid For:

  • Stomach sleepers – I found the Puffy Royal Hybrid too soft for regular stomach sleepers, as it likely won’t keep your hips elevated, which could cause back issues over time. If you are a stomach sleeper (like myself) explore our picks for the best mattresses for stomach sleepers.
  • Heavyweight sleepersHeavyweight sleepers weighing over 230 pounds will likely find that this soft mattress doesn’t provide the support they need, causing an unhealthy spine alignment.

  • Combination sleepers – At times during testing, I felt I was being engulfed by a giant cotton ball. With that being said, I feel that combination sleepers may feel too ‘stuck’ in the bed and struggle to change positions on the slow-moving memory foam.

First Impressions: Firmness & Feel

Firmness Scale: 4/10

Please remember that firmness is a subjective characteristic and your shape will dictate how you experience a bed. A heavier person whose weight can more easily push through softer comfort and support layers may experience a bed as softer than a lightweight person. The way you are shaped could also play a role here. Consider your weight, shape, and size when evaluating firmness scores.

Mattress Firmness Level 4

The firmness of your mattress is important, and whether a softer or firmer mattress works better for you is largely dependent on your body type and sleeping style. We rate mattress firmness on a scale from 1 to 10, where 1 is super soft and 10 is incredibly firm.

The Puffy Royal Hybrid comes in at 4 out of 10, and I was blown away by how soft it is. Softer mattresses tend to suit side sleepers, who need a little extra pressure relief at the shoulder and hips, and this mattress has multiple plush comfort layers offering deep sinkage. However, this may not suit heavier individuals, who could sink too far into the layers.

How Does It Feel?

There is a thin polyester cover that doesn’t particularly affect the feel of the mattress, but it is adorned in Puffy’s signature quilted cloud pattern so it is still a nice touch. The Puffy Royal Hybrid is truly one of the softest beds that I have encountered, and I felt like I was sinking down in a warm hug. Also, this bed certainly has pressure-relieving construction down pat. My pressure points didn’t feel any tension building around them.


Testing the Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress: How it Performed

I perform plenty of tests on our mattresses so you don’t have to! I test for important factors like pressure relief, support, cooling, responsiveness, edge support, motion transfer, and comfort in different sleep positions. These tests help us determine which sleepers I think are the best fit for the mattress, as well as who shouldn’t get it.

Sleeping Positions for Different Body Types

Puffy states that their Royal Hybrid mattress can support up to 350 pounds on each side of the mattress. 

WeightSide SleepersBack SleepersStomach Sleepers
Lightweight Sleepers (-130 lbs)★★★★★☆★★☆
Average-Weight Sleepers (130-230 lbs)★★☆★☆☆★★☆
Heavyweight Sleepers (+230 lbs)★☆☆☆☆☆★☆☆

Side Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – The Puffy Royal should be a dream for lightweight side sleepers. These folks should experience the comfortable softness of the memory foam, while also getting plenty of lumbar support and lift.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – This mattress should work well for average-weight side sleepers but only if they like a truly soft mattress. The memory foam hugs your pressure points while the supportive coils keep the spine comfortably lifted.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Sleepers in this category will experience the most sink, and if it’s a softer bed you’re after, it works. But I’d like to see more support mechanisms incorporated for supporting more weight – the targeted foam interior doesn’t seem to be enough.

Back Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Lightweight back sleepers may experience a slight sink around their midsection but not as much as average-weight and heavyweight people. Therefore, this bed could be a good fit for this group if they like a very soft mattress.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – I noticed more sinking than I would have liked around my lower back in this position. As an average-weight sleeper when I tested this on my back, I felt as if I were engulfed in a giant cotton ball.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – I would not recommend this mattress for heavyweight back sleepers as I think that they will not receive enough spinal support. The amount of sink will likely put their spines in a compromised alignment.

Stomach Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Although this is a very soft bed, it still does a good job keeping lightweight stomach sleepers’ hips lifted. It will also prevent pressure from building around the points of contact.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – While I’d like a bit more lift for the lower back, I felt that the Royal Hybrid worked better at keeping weight evenly distributed for average-weight stomach sleepers than with those of the same weight who slept on their backs.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – It almost seems counterintuitive that a mattress this soft would work fairly well for heavier stomach sleepers, but if you are in this category and want a soft mattress, the Royal Hybrid would be a good choice. It should do a good job at keeping weight evenly distributed, but I would love to see more firm support under the lower back.

Pressure Relief

4/5

The Puffy Royal Hybrid excels at pressure relief with its layers of plush foam, offering that deep sinkage that people with joint pain crave. Light to average-weight side sleepers should greatly benefit from this soft bed, feeling excellent cushioning at the shoulders and hips. I loved that I didn’t feel any pressure buildup thanks to the very soft surface.

Is the Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Good for Pain Relief? 

When it comes to relieving pain associated with pressure, the Puffy Royal Hybrid excels. However, the weight of the sleeper and their sleep position will affect how well this bed supports them, and a lack of support for their body type and sleep style could lead to pain. I feel that with the amount of sink and lack of lumbar support from the Puffy Royal Hybrid, some heavyweight and back sleepers may experience pain when sleeping on this mattress.

Back Pain   

Lying on my back, I felt as if I was sinking in with a lot of contouring and minimal pressure. However, I fear that back pain could be exacerbated when sleeping on this bed as it’s too soft to keep some heavyweight or back sleepers properly supported. 

Hip Pain  

I assumed that this bed would not be great for stomach sleepers or those with hip pain because of how soft it is. However, I was pleasantly surprised with how well it distributed my weight. While there was a small amount of pressure at the hips for side sleepers, I didn’t find it to be an issue and think the Puffy Royal Hybrid is highly comfortable for side sleeping.

Shoulder Pain  

Most side sleepers with shoulder pain should feel cozy on this mattress. I noticed minimal pressure in this area, thanks to the deep sinkage of the plush foam. As such, think that it is a great mattress for many side sleepers with shoulder pain. 

Support

3.5/5

With its coil unit and layers of supportive foam, the Puffy Royal Hybrid mattress offers great support for light to average-weight sleepers. 

I think that side sleepers will be well-supported on this bed. When I was testing on my side, my spine felt lifted and supported. Also, the pressure relief around my hip and shoulders was maintained. However, I was fairly shocked by the lack of support I felt when I was sleeping on my back. While I’d like to see a slight increase in lift when sleeping on my stomach, I still think it is supportive enough to make it a good choice for some stomach sleepers.

Julia Forbes testing a mattress for back sleeping
Testing support for back sleepers in our mattress facility.

Motion Isolation

5/5

I was impressed with the Puffy Royal Hybrid’s motion-isolating capabilities – the individually wrapped coils and multiple foam layers do an amazing job at keeping movement to one side of the bed. This is a plus for light sleepers who share their bed with a restless partner or pet, as you shouldn’t feel disturbed by them moving around during the night.

Temperature Regulation / Cooling

3.5/5

Memory foam is known for trapping heat, but the Puffy Royal Hybrid has a breathable cover and features cooling gel in its first foam comfort layer, both of which can help dissipate excess body heat. 

When I was testing this mattress, I noticed that it felt cool to the touch. However, I wasn’t sure if that was caused by the material or just because the room was cool. While it has cooling properties, it would not be my first choice when looking for a good cooling mattress.

Bounce

4/5

Soft memory foam beds aren’t often known for their bounce or responsiveness, so  I was pleased with how quickly the foam layers of this bed bounced back. While it may not be enough for sexually active couples to not feel stuck, I think that it should provide enough bounce for combination sleepers.

Edge Support

4/5

Admittedly, I assumed that this mattress would not have good edge support as it is not a feature that thick, foam mattresses are often known for. However, I felt secure when sitting or lying on the edge of the bed. This could be useful for couples who want to utilize the entire surface of the bed or anyone who has mobility issues.

Performance for Couples

3/5

Couples have different requirements than individual sleepers when choosing a mattress. If you wake up and go to sleep at a different time than your partner, or you’re a light sleeper with a restless bedmate, then you’ll be happy to hear that this mattress has excellent motion isolation. This means you shouldn’t be disturbed by someone else’s movement on the bed. Furthermore, it has excellent edge support and this is a good feature for couples who like to use the entire sleeping surface of the bed, as they shouldn’t feel as if they are going to fall out. 

However, the Puffy Royal Hybrid may not be the best bed for couples who love a bouncy mattress during intimacy. While it has an innerspring unit, the multiple foam layers above dampen most of the bounce.

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

101 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

101 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5
puffy royal product

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

101 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5

Preference-Based Features

Removable Cover

This Puffy mattress comes with a fully removable zip-off cover that can be machine-washed.

Made in the USA

Every Puffy mattress is designed, manufactured, assembled, and sewn in the United States, so you can be sure your bed has been made with quality craftsmanship. Explore our picks for the best mattresses made in the USA here.

Adjustable Base Compatible

The Puffy Royal Hybrid can be used on any adjustable base, though the company does sell their own Puffy Adjustable Base, which comes with the same 101-night trial and lifetime warranty as the mattress.


Construction: What’s Inside the Puffy Royal Hybrid?

The 14-inch Puffy Royal Hybrid was designed to make you feel like you’re sleeping on a cloud, which would explain the cloud design on the hypoallergenic, breathable, and stain-resistant polyester cover. This cover can be zipped off for easy machine-washing.

  • Below the cover is a 1.5-inch layer of foam infused with cooling gel to stop the mattress from trapping heat, helping to regulate body temperature. This layer offers plush body contouring.
  • The second layer has 1.5 inches of Reflexive Memory Foam, a premium contouring foam that’s exclusive to this model and is designed to respond to the sleeper’s position changes.
  • The third layer features 2 inches of humidity-resistant Climate Comfort™ foam, which promotes airflow and helps keep you cool in summer and warm in winter. This layer is a little firmer than the memory foam, providing a quicker response to pressure.
  • The transition layer is made with 2 inches of Cloud Air Technology poly foam that eases the sleeper down into the coil unit below. This foam features five targeted support zones to help cushion the head, neck, shoulders, back, and legs.
  • The coil unit is the support and base layer, made up  of 7-inch high coils designed to offer adaptive contouring, minimal motion transfer, and a bit of bounce. High-density foam makes up the perimeter, which is made to deliver stability and edge support.
  • The bottom of the mattress features a Grip Base Cover to stop the mattress from shifting.

Unboxing & Off-Gassing

The Puffy Royal Hybrid arrives compressed in a box, and the company recommends giving it at least two hours after unboxing to reach its full size. After that, you’re free to sleep on it.
Like most bed-in-a-box models, there’ll be a slight off-gassing odor, which might not smell pleasant but is normal for mattresses with poly or memory foam. This just means the volatile organic compounds (VOCs) from the foams are released after being vacuum-packed. If the smell bothers you, unzip the cover and leave the mattress in a ventilated room.


Certifications

Eco-Friendly Certifications – The foams in this bed are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® is a third-party program that ensures the foams meet rigorous health and safety standards. This means they don’t contain harmful substances like ozone depleters, PBDEs, heavy metals, formaldehyde, and phthalates. They should also have low volatile organic compound (VOC) emissions.


Coupons, Trials, Warranties, and Shipping

  • Shipping – Shipping is free across the USA, even to Alaska and Hawaii.
  • White Glove Delivery – Puffy does not currently offer a white glove delivery service.
  • Trial – You have 101 nights to decide whether the Puffy Royal Hybrid meets your needs.
  • Warranty – Puffy offers a lifetime warranty with all their beds.
  • Return Policy – Puffy requires you to sleep on your mattress for 14 nights before starting a return, though they recommend trying it for at least 30. Your unwanted mattress will be collected and donated to a children’s charity, and you’ll receive a full refund.

Sizes & Prices

SizeDimensions (inches)Price (w/o discount)
Twin38” x 75” x 14”$2,748
Twin XL38” x 80” x 14”$2,978
Full54” x 75” x 14”$3,678
Queen60” x 80” x 14”$3,928
King76” x 80” x 14”$4,298
Cal King72” x 84” x 14”$4,298
Split King76” x 80” x 14”$5,847

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the difference between the Puffy Lux Hybrid and Puffy Royal Hybrid?

The Puffy Lux Hybrid is the brand’s mid-range model, while the Puffy Royal Hybrid is their most luxurious offering. The Puffy Lux stands at 12 inches, with two comfort layers and a 5 out of 10 firmness rating, while the Puffy Royal is 14 inches, with three comfort layers and a 4 firmness rating.

Is the Puffy Royal Hybrid good for side sleepers?

Yes, the Puffy Royal Hybrid is good for side sleepers. I recommend the Puffy Royal Hybrid for light to average-weight side sleepers, who should find themselves sinking deeper into the foam layers, experiencing excellent pressure relief at the shoulders and hips.

Is the Puffy Royal Hybrid too soft?

The Puffy Royal Hybrid is a luxuriously soft bed. This will make it a great fit for most lightweight sleepers. Average and heavyweight side and stomach sleepers should find good support. For those who like softer beds this is a big win as plush mattresses don’t often offer this kind of support. However, if you are a back sleeper who carries more weight, this mattress may not offer enough support.

How much weight can the Puffy Royal Hybrid hold?

Puffy states that their Royal Hybrid mattress can support a weight limit of 350 pounds on each side.


Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Other Brands

Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Layla Hybrid

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
Layla Hybrid Mattress
Layla Hybrid Mattress
Multiple firmness options
120 nights
Layla Hybrid Mattress
Product
Layla Hybrid Mattress
Firmness
Multiple firmness options
Trial Period
120 nights

Who I Recommend the Puffy Royal Hybrid For

  • Couples seeking good motion isolation
  • Shoppers requiring a longer warranty
  • Those looking for exceptional pressure relief

Who I Recommend the Layla Hybrid For

  • Lightweight stomach sleepers
  • Shoppers who like the idea of a flippable, customizable bed
  • Couples looking for good edge support

Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Titan Plus Luxe

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
Titan mattress
Brooklyn Bedding Titan Plus Luxe
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
120 nights
Titan mattress
Product
Brooklyn Bedding Titan Plus Luxe
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
120 nights

Who I Recommend the Puffy Royal Hybrid For

  • Light to average-weight side sleepers
  • Light to average-weight back sleepers
  • Hot sleepers

Who I Recommend the Titan Plus Luxe For

  • Heavyweight people
  • Combination sleepers
  • Average to heavyweight couples

Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Other Puffy Models

Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Puffy Cloud

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
puffy royal product
Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress
Medium: 5.5/10
101 nights
Puffy Mattress
Puffy Cloud Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
101 nights
puffy royal product
Product
Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
101 nights
Puffy Mattress
Product
Puffy Cloud Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
101 nights

Who I Recommend the Puffy Royal Hybrid For

  • Luxury shoppers
  • Side sleepers
  • Hot sleepers

Who I Recommend the Puffy Cloud For

  • Lightweight sleepers
  • Budget shoppers
  • Memory foam lovers

Puffy Royal Hybrid vs Puffy Lux Hybrid

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
puffy royal product
Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress
Medium: 5.5/10
101 nights
Puffy Lux Hybrid in Sleep Advisor
Puffy Lux Hybrid Mattress
Soft: 4.5/10
101 nights
puffy royal product
Product
Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
101 nights
Puffy Lux Hybrid in Sleep Advisor
Product
Puffy Lux Hybrid Mattress
Firmness
Soft: 4.5/10
Trial Period
101 nights

Who I Recommend the Puffy Royal Hybrid For

  • Average-weight sleepers
  • Lighter-weight people
  • Hot sleepers

Who I Recommend the Puffy Lux Hybrid For

  • Side sleepers
  • Those looking for pressure relief on a smaller budget
  • Hot sleepers

My Verdict

After testing the Puffy Royal Hybrid, I gave it an overall score of 4 out of 5. It was one of the softest mattresses that I have tested, and if you are a fan of deep cradling, you’ll likely be planning the Royal Hybrid’s coronation. 

I found it to be a great match for light to average-weight sleepers who spend most of the night on their side or stomach. The slow-moving memory foam offers a deep hug and excellent pressure relief, as well as targeted sculpting coming from the exclusive Cloud Air Technology foam layer. However, most back sleepers and heavyweight sleepers should steer clear and look for a firmer mattress that offers the support they need.

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

101 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

puffy royal product

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

101 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5
puffy royal product

Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress

A soft, luxurious mattress that offers deep sinkage and support to side and back sleepers.

Score 4.0/5
Read Puffy Royal Hybrid Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

101 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Pain
This bed is perfect for anyone suffering from back pain.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
5.0/5
Julia Forbes

Julia Forbes

Lead Product Tester

About Author

Julia is the Lead Reviewer at Sleep Advisor, specializing in testing out mattresses and sleep accessories – she’s in the right line of work, because she loves to sleep.

Stomach Sleeper