Transparency Disclosure — We may receive a referral fee for products purchased through the links on our site…Read More.


Our Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review for 2024

Because the Saatva brand is known primarily for its standout innerspring designs, we were eager to test its more foam-forward bed. The Memory Foam Hybrid didn’t disappoint: its AirCradle® memory foam reliably relieves pressure, while the pocketed coils beneath both conform to and support the body.

With its medium-firm feel and admirable edge support, our testers thought this hybrid bed was particularly well-suited to back sleepers and couples. But it won’t please everyone—read our full review below to get a better idea of its strengths and weaknesses.

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 Nights

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Trial Period

365 Nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5
Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 Nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5
Pros
Memory foam mattresses usually retain heat, but this isn’t an issue with Saatva hybrid because it includes cooling gel.
Saatva has a team of professionals that delivers and sets up the bed, so you won’t have to worry about any heavy lifting.
Even though its top two layers are memory foam, this Saatva is responsive. As a result, we think it should be easy to switch positions if you’re a combination sleeper.
Cons
Stomach sleepers will likely need a firmer bed than to prevent their hips from sinking.
Traditional memory foam lovers may not like how much bouncier this mattress is due to the coils.
Saatva requires you to pay a 99-dollar shipping fee if you decide to return this mattress during your trial period.

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Performance Ratings

Poor
Average
Excellent

1
2
3
4
5
4
Pressure Relief
5
Support
3
Motion Isolation
4
Cooling
5
Bounce
4
Edge Support
5
Couples

Who We Recommend The Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid For:

  • Back sleepers – This mattress is medium-firm and should be an excellent fit for back sleepers of most body types. We think this should help relieve back pain as it keeps the spine in a neutral alignment through the night.
  • Combination sleepers –  We think combination sleepers should find it easy to reposition on the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid as the mattress is responsive enough. It’s also not so firm that you’ll feel uncomfortable on your side or back, so you can enjoy sleeping in most positions.
  • Couples – We liked how cooling this bed is, which is great news for people who share a bed. It also offers excellent edge support, which allows couples to use the entire surface of the bed without feeling like they could slide off the edges.

Who We Don’t Recommend The Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid For:

  • Most stomach sleepers – Stomach sleepers need a firm mattress to prevent their hips from dipping, as this can throw the spine out of alignment. Even though this bed is medium-firm, it was clear to us that it may be too soft for most stomach sleepers.
  • Those who want to feel hugged by their mattress – This bed has memory foam, but we found that it’s unlikely to sink down and give you that deep hug memory foam provides. If you’re after a deep hug, you may want to check out a bed that has more of a traditional memory foam feel.
  • Shoppers on a budget – Saatva beds are typically on the pricey side. Although this is a high-quality hybrid, it may be out of range for budget shoppers looking for a more budget-friendly mattress.

Customer Reviews of the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

The Saatva Memory Foam rates 4.8 stars out of 5 on Saatva’s website. Customers appreciate the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid for its balanced mix of support and comfort, but some find its motion transfer noticeable, which can be a concern for couples.

Testing Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress

Sleep Advisor’s Testing Methodology

When we test mattresses, we are looking for specific qualities like motion transfer, temperature regulation, bounce, edge support, overall support, and pressure relief. During testing, we also make sure to lie on the mattress in different positions to gain a better understanding of which types of sleepers would be most comfortable on the product.

For more on our testing methodology, visit our product review process page.

Firmness & Feel

Firmness Scale: 6.5/10

Please remember that firmness is a subjective characteristic and your shape will dictate how you experience a bed. A heavier person whose weight can more easily push through softer comfort and support layers may experience a bed as softer than a lightweight person. The way you are shaped could also play a role here. Consider your weight, shape, and size when evaluating firmness scores.

We rate mattresses between 1 and 10 on our Sleep Advisor firmness scale, in which 1 is the softest and 10 is the firmest. With this in mind, we gave the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid a 6.5 out of 10.

This makes this Saatva model a medium-firm bed, which means it is a great fit for the majority of sleepers.That said, we think sleepers who are much heavier might not find this bed as supportive as light or average-weight sleepers. Fortunately, there is the Saatva HD, which was specifically designed for heavier-weight people.

How Does It Feel?

Saatva beds are delivered full-size, unlike bed-in-a-box mattresses. For this reason, there is no waiting period as it doesn’t have to decompress. The first thing we noticed is its luxurious look and feel. The cotton cover is the real star here as it feels soft, breathable, and durable.

You’ll notice how you sink into the memory foam top layers right when you lie on the bed. However, you won’t sink too much to feel trapped or like you can’t easily move around. This is because the Saatva is responsive due to its combination of foam and coils.

Sleeping Positions for Different Body Types

According to Saatva, their Memory Foam Hybrid model is best suited for sleepers weighing up to 300 pounds. For those weighing more than that, we recommend looking at the Saatva HD, which was specifically made for plus-size sleepers.

Side Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers –  We think this bed should feel good for most lightweight side sleepers. However, sleepers significantly under 130 pounds may not activate the upper layer enough to receive its contouring benefits.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – Average-weight side sleepers should sink a bit deeper to get the comfortable contouring while still having the spine aligned in this position. However, we think those with more sensitive joints may prefer a softer mattress.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers –  Sleepers closer to 230 pounds should feel a comfortable amount of pressure relief on this bed. However, we think those closer to 300 pounds may need a more supportive mattress for heavy people.

Back Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Lightweight back sleepers should feel plenty supported on this bed. Our team confirms that the hips and shoulders are kept level by the lumbar zone quilting in the cover which also helps with pressure relief.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – We think this bed might be the most ideal for average-weight back sleepers. Most average-weight sleepers should be able to push down into the top memory foam layers to get enough contouring while keeping the spine in a comfortable, neutral alignment.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – This should be a great fit for some heavyweight sleepers, according to our team of testers. However, the Saatva HD is likely a better choice for sleepers over 300 pounds.

Stomach Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – For those significantly under 130 pounds or who prefer a soft bed, this hybrid should feel firm enough for stomach sleeping.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – Average-weight stomach sleepers will likely need a firmer mattress in order to keep their hips from dipping down into the bed’s top layers.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavyweight sleepers will not get the support they need to sleep on their stomachs on this less-than-firm bed. This will cause the hips to dip down, which will ultimately lead to back pain.

Pressure Relief

4/5

The pressure map for the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid, taken by our lead product tester Julia Forbes.

Memory foam is a great material for relieving pressure, and this Saatva bed is no exception. This is especially true for back sleeping as your weight should be evenly distributed and well-supported with the zoned support in the bed’s cover. As you can see in our pressure map above, there’s hardly any pressure while lying on the back. This means less of your weight will be concentrated in specific areas like the shoulders and hips, which should help alleviate discomfort.

Is The Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress Good for Pain Relief? 

We think this bed should work well for curtailing pain in most areas, but this will also depend on your body weight and sleep style. Patented Lumbar Zone® Quilting targets sensitive areas, giving you more support in the center third of the bed to ensure maximum comfort. 

Back Pain

When sleeping on your back or side, this bed is excellent at alleviating back pain by keeping the spine in a neutral alignment. The.5-inch gel memory foam under the quilted top enhances lumbar support and works with the Lumbar Zone® Quilting to give you the most support in the center of the bed. Additionally, the coils keep the construction sturdy, so there’s no dipping. However, it might exacerbate lower back pain when sleeping on the stomach if your hips dip down into the softer top layers.

Hip Pain

This bed should do wonders for back sleepers with hip pain. The comforting AirCradle® memory foam layer has a deep-contouring feel to relieve pressure in the hips even when you’re sleeping on the side. However, some people with hip pain may find it to be too firm, depending on their body weight.

Shoulder Pain

Back sleepers and most side sleepers with shoulder pain will do well with this mattress and its zoned support. People with shoulder pain should find the same support and relief as those with hip pain, but again, this depends on your preferred sleeping position and body weight. If you’re a stomach sleeper, going with a firmer mattress will be better.

Support

5/5

A mattress’s support refers to its ability to keep your spine in proper alignment. The Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid combines multiple materials to create a bed that feels very supportive. The Lumbar Zone® Quilting is one of its best assets. It’s an enhanced support system that provides firmer support underneath the heaviest areas.

Additionally, the sturdy construction with coils and reinforcements ensures there’s no sagging. This makes the bed good for couples and heavy sleepers. However, it won’t be the most supportive option for those who weigh over 300 pounds.

Motion Isolation

3/5

Motion transfer is an important factor for most couples, which is why we always focus on testing how well a mattress isolates motion. A mattress with minimal motion transfer means movement from one side of the bed is less likely to be felt on the other side. Memory foam, which is in this mattress, tends to be a very motion-isolating material.

Since this bed has coils, though, you may still feel if your partner gets up and out of bed in the middle of the night. However, we think you shouldn’t notice if they’re just adjusting positions because it has memory foam that does a good job of absorbing most of the movement.

Bounce

4/5

Although this bed has memory foam in the comfort layer, it still has plenty of responsiveness. Hybrids are typically more responsive than memory foam beds, so the bounce was expected from the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid. Most sleepers should find it easy to reposition and get in and out of bed thanks to its bouncy coils. 

Edge Support

5/5

This mattress has reinforced edges, so you shouldn’t feel too much compression when you lie or sit in this area. Although sitting does compress the materials more than lying, you should still feel secure enough. Hybrids that have edge-to-edge coils often provide good edge support, and this Saatva hybrid is no exception. Additionally, the high-density foam rails around the perimeter give added support.

Temperature Regulation / Cooling

4/5

Hot sleepers know the importance of a mattress that stays cool at night. Luckily, Saatva has designed this bed with cooling in mind since traditional memory foam tends to trap heat.

Saatva’s top memory foam layer has gel infusions to whisk away heat. Underneath is the AirCradle® memory foam, which is specially made to foster airflow. The bed also has coils which help keep the entire mattress cooler as air can pass through more easily. Additionally, the fact that everything is wrapped in a breathable, organic cotton cover, makes the mattress even more appealing to hot sleepers.

Performance for Couples

5/5

This is an excellent mattress for couples. First, it has good motion isolation – especially considering it contains inherently bouncy coils.

Second, there’s a good amount of bounce, even with memory foam that absorbs movement. This combination of motion isolation and bounce makes it a great bed for sexually active couples who also want to get some sleep.

Third, this bed has reinforced edges, so two people should be able to comfortably use the entire surface of the bed.

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 Nights

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Trial Period

365 Nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5
Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 Nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5

Preference-Based Features

Exceptional Edge Support

This bed includes high-density foam rails around the entire perimeter, which means no sagging edges, even if you sit or sleep in this area. This sort of edge support makes the entire surface of the bed usable.

Eco-Conscious Materials

Saatva is a good choice for eco-conscious shoppers as it uses organic, natural cotton for the cover and upcycled steel for the coils. They also use CertiPUR-US® certified foams.

Adjustable Base Compatible

This bed is compatible with an adjustable base. Browse our picks for the best adjustable bases.

Construction: What’s Inside the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid?

Saatva mattresses are handcrafted and made to order. The company delivers the bed full-sized rather than compressed in a box, which is in contrast to many other online brands that roll up their beds into a box for shipping. A full-size delivery, though, means you won’t have to wait for the bed to decompress. Instead, it will immediately measure 11.5 inches tall and be ready to sleep on.

The first thing we noticed with this bed is the breathable soft cover that’s made from natural cotton. This cover is zoned for support, meaning it will be slightly denser beneath your hips.

  • Beneath the cover is the top foam layer. It is made up of half an inch of gel-infused memory foam. This material is made to contour your body and remain cool.
  • The next layer is the comfort layer. This unit consists of 2 inches of AirCradle® memory foam. This particular memory foam should promote pressure relief and continue to keep you cool since beneath it are pockets of air for breathability.
  • The final layer is the support unit. This is the thickest part of the bed, made up of 8-inch high pocketed coils. These upcycled steel coils are individually wrapped to help isolate motion better, allowing the coils to move more independently of one another.
The inside of the Saatva Classic Mattress

Unboxing & Off-Gassing

Most of the mattresses you can buy online these days will arrive at your door, compressed in a box. However, this isn’t the case with Saatva, as the brand offers white glove delivery. This includes their team that will deliver this bed to you fully expanded and ready for use. This means there’s no unboxing, unwrapping, or off-gassing period.

Certifications

  • CertiPUR-US® certified – The foams in this bed are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® is a third-party program that ensures the foams meet rigorous health and safety standards. This means they don’t contain harmful substances like ozone depleters, PBDEs, heavy metals, formaldehyde, and phthalates. They should also have low volatile organic compound (VOC) emissions.
  • Certified Natural Materials – The cotton in the cover is GOTS-certified, which means the cotton meets the international third-party standard to be certified organic.

Coupons, Trials, Warranties, and Shipping

  • Shipping – Shipping is free within the United States.
  • White Glove Delivery – Saatva will deliver your mattress, set it up, and remove your old mattress and any packaging for free.
  • Trial – You can keep the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid for 365 nights to make sure you love it. If you don’t, return it during the trial for a full refund.
  • Warranty – Saatva mattresses come with a lifetime warranty.
  • Return Policy – If you get this bed and don’t love it, you can return it for a full refund within the trial period. However, you will have to pay a fee of 99 dollars to cover labor and transport.

Sizes & Prices

SizeDimensions (inches)Price (w/o discount)
Twin38” x 75” x 11.5”$1,195
Twin XL38” x 80” x 11.5”$1,315
Full54” x 75” x 11.5”$1,695
Queen60” x 80” x 11.5”$1,795
King76” x 80” x 11.5”$2,195
Cal King72” x 84” x 11.5”$2,195
Split King76” x 80” x 11.5” $2,630

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to flip my Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid?

No, the Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid is not flippable. The bed is designed with softer layers on top and the innerspring on the bottom. Flipping it would change the order of the layers, so you wouldn’t get the same performance and comfort. However, you can rotate the bed to ensure an even wear.

What is a hybrid memory foam mattress?

Hybrid memory foam beds combine the features of traditional memory foam beds with innerspring beds. These beds have top layers of memory foam and lower support layers that contain coils. As such, they have great support and some bounce, on top of contouring and pressure relief.

Do I need a box spring with my Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid?

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid works with a foundation, box spring, bed frame, platform bed, or adjustable base. Saatva recommends buying the Saatva Adjustable Base Plus for the Split King model.

Do Saatva mattresses have formaldehyde?

No, Saatva mattresses are CertiPUR-US® certified, which means they don’t contain formaldehyde, ozone depleters, or any other toxic chemicals.

Saatva vs. Other Brands

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Casper Hybrid Mattress Helix Midnight Mattress
Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Casper Hybrid Mattress Helix Midnight Mattress
Rating
4.7/5
5.0/5
4.5/5
Firmness Medium-firm: 6.5/10 Medium-firm: 6.5/10 Medium-firm: 6/10
Material Hybrid Hybrid Hybrid
Cooling
Warranty Lifetime warranty 10-year limited warranty 10-year warranty
Shipping Free white glove delivery Free shipping Free shipping
Trial Period 365 Nights 100 nights 100 nights
Best For Back Sleepers, Stomach Sleepers Hot Sleepers, Back Pain, Seniors Couples, Back Sleepers, Side Sleepers

Who We Recommend the Casper Hybrid For

  • People with back pain
  • Shoppers who want to save a little money
  • Average-weight sleepers

If you think the Casper Hybrid is right for you, check out our Casper Hybrid mattress review.

Who We Recommend the Helix Midnight For

  • Back sleepers
  • Shoppers looking for affordable luxury
  • Average-weight sleepers

If you think the Helix Midnight is right for you, check out our Helix Midnight mattress review.

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid vs. Other Saatva Models

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Saatva Mattress Saatva Latex Hybrid Mattress Saatva Solaire Mattress
Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Saatva Mattress Saatva Latex Hybrid Mattress Saatva Solaire Mattress
Rating
4.7/5
4.8/5
5.0/5
4.9/5
Firmness Medium-firm: 6.5/10 Multiple firmness options Firm: 7/10 Multiple firmness options
Material Hybrid Innerspring Latex Other
Cooling
Warranty Lifetime warranty Lifetime warranty Lifetime warranty Lifetime warranty
Shipping Free white glove delivery Free white glove delivery Free white glove delivery Free white glove delivery
Trial Period 365 Nights 365 nights 365 nights 365 nights
Best For Back Sleepers, Stomach Sleepers Back Sleepers, Stomach Sleepers, Back Pain, Hot Sleepers, Seniors Stomach Sleepers, Back Sleepers, Back Pain, Hot Sleepers Couples, Hot Sleepers, Side Sleepers, Back Sleepers, Stomach Sleepers, Hip Pain

Who We Recommend the Saatva Classic For

  • Those who prefer a lot of bounce in their bed
  • Sleepers with back pain
  • Those who would prefer a plush or firm mattress

If you think the Saatva Classic is right for you, check out our Saatva mattress review.

Who We Recommend the Saatva Latex Hybrid For

  • Stomach sleepers
  • Heavyweight sleepers
  • Those who prefer a firm and bouncy bed

If you think the Saatva Latex Hybrid is right for you, check out our Saatva Latex Hybrid mattress review.

Who I Recommend the Saatva Solaire For

  • People looking for customizable firmness
  • Those who want an eco-conscious mattress
  • Couples seeking exceptional support

Read our full Saatva Solaire mattress review here.

Our Verdict

The Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid is just the latest in a line of excellent, high-quality products from Saatva. After testing this bed, we think it offers a combination of support with its layer of upcycled steel coils and pressure relief with the two layers of contouring memory foam.

The memory foam in this bed is both cooling and responsive, so it’s unlikely you could sink or feel stuck or too hot. This makes the mattress an excellent choice for combination and hot sleepers. We also think it could work well for many side and back sleepers.

However, this bed won’t provide the ample support that most stomach sleepers need to keep their hips level because most people need a firmer bed in this position. Our overall score for this mattress is 4 out of 5.

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 Nights

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Trial Period

365 Nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5
Saatva memory foam hybrid mattress

Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid

This mattress from Saatva combines the pressure relief of memory foam  and the support of springs for a cooling and restful night’s sleep.

Score 4.0/5
Read Saatva Memory Foam Hybrid Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 Nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free white glove delivery

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight and average weight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.7/5
Olivera Jancikin

Olivera Jancikin

Content Writer

About Author

Olivera is a content writer for Sleep Advisor and is enthusiastic about sleep. She firmly believes in the benefits of daytime naps on top of getting a full 8-hour sleep at night.

Combination Sleeper