Transparency Disclosure — We may receive a referral fee for products purchased through the links on our site…Read More.


WinkBeds Plus Mattress Review (2024)

WinkBeds was the first mattress company to create a luxury bed specifically designed for people over 300 pounds.

The WinkBed Plus is a hybrid mattress that contains six layers of foam, latex, and individually wrapped coils. It was made to offer the enhanced support heavyweight sleepers need.Who else is this mattress a good fit for, though? In our in-depth review of WinkBed Plus, we peel back the layers of this specialized mattress.

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

120 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

120 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review
WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

120 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

Watch Our WinkBed Plus Video Review

Pros
This mattress is packed with cooling features that help provide a more comfortable sleeping environment for hot sleepers.
The WinkBed Plus has a Euro top sewn into its cover, which gives it both a luxurious feel and pressure-relieving capabilities.
This mattress comes with a proprietary Extra-Edge™ Anti-Sag System, which uses higher-gauge coils in the perimeter.
Cons
While this mattress is specifically made for folks with larger frames, some average-weight to lighter-weight individuals may find this bed too firm.
At 13.5 inches tall, the WinkBed Plus will put you well above the ground compared to other models that may be closer to 10 inches high.

WinkBeds Plus Mattress Performance Ratings

Poor
Average
Excellent

1
2
3
4
5
4
Pressure Relief
5
Support
4
Motion Isolation
4
Cooling
3
Bounce
5
Edge Support
4
Couples

Who We Recommend The WinkBed Plus For:

  • Plus-size sleepers – The WinkBed Plus mattress is tailor-made for heavier sleepers, from its high-density foam to its Extra-Edge™ Support System. This makes it unlikely to sag over time.
  • Folks looking for a balance of pressure relief and support – While many brands cater to either pressure relief or support, this bed does both with its hybrid design. The WinkBed Plus has six layers made from various materials (foam, latex, coils, and zoned support) for added comfort and support.
  • Hot sleepers – This mattress features WinkBeds’ Triple Layer Heat Disperse™ technology, which is a 3-layered system of cooling that helps wick away body heat. In addition, this mattress uses a breathable Tencel® cover, gel-infused foam, and coils for additional cooling.

Who We Don’t Recommend The WinkBed Plus For:

  • Lightweight side sleepers – Since it’s designed specifically for heavy people, we don’t think the WinkBed Plus is a good fit for side sleepers who weigh 130 pounds or less. While lightweight stomach sleepers may enjoy its firmer feel, those who prefer sleeping on their side may want a softer mattress for deeper pressure relief.
  • Budget shoppers – The WinkBed Plus is more expensive than the standard WinkBed mattress, which may be a concern for those on a tighter budget. Although it offers great value for the price, this mattress is not the most affordable.

Customer Reviews of the WinkBed Plus Mattress 

With a score of 4.8 out of 5 stars from over 8,000 reviews, the WinkBed Plus is a hit with sleepers seeking a firm and supportive mattress. Customers appreciate the WinkBed Plus mattress’s exceptional support for heavier individuals, but some have mentioned that it may be too firm for those seeking a softer sleep surface.

Testing the WinkBed Plus Mattress 

Sleep Advisor’s Testing Methodology

We put the WinkBed Plus mattress to the test to evaluate how well it performs in different sleeping positions. Our team also tested the WinkBed Plus for performance categories like motion isolation, pressure relief, bounce, edge support, and cooling, which are crucial for many sleepers. 

To learn more about our testing methodology, visit our product review process page. 

Julia Forbes, the lead Sleep Advisor product tester, in our mattress testing facility

Firmness & Feel

Firmness Scale: 6.5/10

Mattress firmness is an important factor because it affects the comfort and feel of your bed. We rate mattresses on a scale of 1 through 10, where 1 is the softest and 10 is the firmest. Our team gave the WinkBed Plus a 6.5, which according to our firmness scale, makes it medium-firm.

How Does It Feel?

A navy blue polka-dotted offsets the crisp, white pillowtop. The TENCEL ™ cover has button tufting across the surface, which gives it a soft and silky feel. The bed’s surface also felt cool to the touch thanks to the gel-infused foam underneath. 

Sleeping Positions for Different Body Types

The WinkBed Plus can support up to 900 pounds, making it an excellent choice for heavy people. Each side can carry up to 450 pounds, which is much more than the regular WinkBed mattress.

Side Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Side sleepers under 130 pounds may have trouble getting the best of the WinkBed Plus. The Euro top should provide some cushioning, but they’re unlikely to sink into the foam layer underneath to achieve adequate pressure relief.
  • Average-weight Sleepers – We think average-weight side sleepers should get more sinkage, reaching the gel foam and natural Dunlop latex layer. However, those closer to 130 pounds may get a firmer, less cushioning feel.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavyweight people sleeping on their side should find a balance of pressure relief and support thanks to this bed’s high-density foam layers, coils, and higher firmness level. 

Back Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Lightweight back sleepers may find this mattress feels rather firm, but most should still like the support it provides. We think those needing more pressure relief in the lumbar area may want a softer mattress entirely.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – Back sleepers who weigh between 130 and 230 pounds should experience enough sinkage, getting the most from the bed’s comfort layer. In addition, they’ll feel plenty of support thanks to the Dunlop latex layer, which contains zoned support.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavy back sleepers should also benefit from the latex layer and its seven support zones, which help prevent the hips from sinking. Our tester for this bed was Sean, who is around 330 pounds and a back sleeper. He called it an excellent mattress. 

Stomach Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Lightweight stomach sleepers should like the firm feel and support that keep the hips from sinking in. However, some may still find it too firm, especially in the shoulder area.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – Average-weight stomach sleepers should benefit from the heavy-duty coils combined with multiple foam layers. This hybrid design helps keep the spine aligned while also relieving pressure in the hips and lower back.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – We think this mattress should feel supportive, comfortable, and pressure-relieving to most heavyweight stomach sleepers. Its higher firmness level keeps the hips raised and spine aligned, while the foam and Euro top cushion the chest and shoulders.

Pressure Relief

4/5

Firmer beds can sometimes create more pressure build-up, but Winkbeds took this into consideration as they designed the tailored features for the Plus model. They included high-density, anti-sag gel foams on top.

We found that these foams, which are denser than other comfort foams, should provide pressure relief without compromising spine alignment. The foams are also quilted into the cover for a comfy Euro top to further promote pressure relief.

Sitting on the edge of the WinkBeds Plus mattress.

Is the WinkBeds Plus Mattress Good for Pain Relief?

The WinkBeds Plus offers an excellent support level combined with enough pressure relief. These qualities can be helpful for people with some kind of pain.

Back Pain

People with back pain should like the firmer feel that keeps the body aligned. The high-density foam layers contour the lower back to relieve pressure in this area. The LumbarLayer is also designed specifically for healthy spine alignment to prevent pressure in the lower back. 

Hip Pain

Those with hip pain need to be careful about their sleeping position. Side sleepers who weigh over 230 pounds should get enough cushioning and pain relief. We think the tension in the hips should dissipate thanks to the high-density comfort layer and Dunlop latex in the transition layer.

Find more mattresses for hip pain here.

Shoulder Pain

Shoulder pain is uncomfortable to sleep with, especially if you’re a side sleeper. Those who weigh more than 230 pounds should get enough relief from the bed’s foam layers because the more you weigh, the more you’ll sink into the foam. However, this bed may be too firm to alleviate shoulder pain from lightweight and average-weight side sleepers. Explore our picks for the best mattresses for shoulder pain here.

Support

5/5

We think support is equally important for heavier folks since they often sink through standard mattresses, causing malalignment of the spine and joints. This can reduce the quality of sleep and lead to chronic aches and pains. The Plus is equipped with a 7-Zoned Latex Support Layer in addition to the LumbarLayer for extra support in the lumbar region.

The main source of support comes from the 5-Zone EliteEdge individually wrapped coil unit, specifically designed to meet the needs of larger frames with increased durability. We found these coils to work by pushing back in areas of greater pressure and giving in areas of lighter pressure.

Motion Isolation

4/5

Motion isolation is beneficial for couples or single sleepers who share their bed with kids or pets. Movement on one side of the bed can easily transfer to the other unless your mattress absorbs and isolates that motion.

When we tested this bed for motion isolation, we found it does a good job of isolating motion so partners with different sleeping schedules don’t have to worry about disturbing one another. It uses WinkBeds’ proprietary SleepCalm™ Motion Isolation Technology to stabilize the mattress and reduce motion transfer. In addition, the coils are individually wrapped, which means they move independently, so you’re unlikely to feel so much of your partner’s tossing and turning.

Temperature Regulation / Cooling

4/5

The WinkBed Plus mattress is a hybrid, which is naturally cooler than memory foam. The coil layer allows plenty of airflow to prevent the entire bed from overheating. However, WinkBeds went the extra mile in the cooling department, adding an inch of gel-infused poly foam under the cover.

The transition layer is also made from Dunlop latex, which helps with moisture-wicking and cooling. The cover is made from TENCEL™ fabric, which is cooler than linen and also more breathable — all of which we think should be a major plus for hot sleepers.

Bounce

3/5

The WinkBeds Plus is a hybrid, so we expected some bounce due to its coils. However, the bounce here is rather average, probably due to the foam layers on top of it. 

The good news, though, is that there is some springback, which we think should help with easy repositioning, and the addition of latex should ensure you don’t feel stuck in the mattress.

Edge Support

5/5

We found this mattress to have great edge support. When we tested how much the edges collapsed, we found they only compressed a little when sitting in this area. Lying near the edge of the bed should feel secure enough for most people, even those over 230 pounds. The Extra-Edge™ support system in the coil layer really made a difference here.

Performance for Couples

4/5

We think couples should appreciate the WinkBeds’ versatility, as it offers a ton of support and durability. The bed has a weight limit of 900 pounds, so it’s also suitable for heavier couples. The WinkBed Plus also has reinforced edges, featuring the brand’s Extra-Edge™ Support System that allows sleepers to use the entire surface of the bed.

Many couples should also like the bed’s motion-isolating capabilities, especially if one partner is a restless sleeper or has different sleeping habits.

However, we only gave it a 4 out of 5 for couples because of the average bounce because this feature can often be appealing for couples during sex.

More: Best Mattress for Couples and Best Mattress for Sex

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

120 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

120 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review
WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

120 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

Preference-Based Features

Bed-in-a-Box

This company recently updated its shipping process. Now, all mattresses arrive compressed and rolled into a box and require no assembly. We think this makes moving it from your door to the bedroom easier.


Eco-Conscious Materials

WinkBeds is devoted to using eco-friendly materials in all of its products. By using sustainably sourced materials and 10 to 20 times less water in manufacturing, the company is constantly looking for new ways to lower its carbon footprint.


Adjustable Base Compatible

This bed is compatible with nearly every frame type, including adjustable bases.


Handcrafted in the USA

All WinkBeds are handmade in factories located in Arizona, Connecticut, Texas, and Wisconsin. Find more mattresses made in the USA here.

Construction: What’s Inside the WinkBed Plus?

Totaling 13.5 inches in height, the WinkBed Plus is significantly thicker than most beds sold online. Made entirely in the USA, it has an enhanced construction compared to the standard WinkBed model. The materials used in this bed include gel-infused poly foam, Dunlop latex, dense support foams, pocketed coils, and TENCEL™®.

  • Below the cover is 1 inch of gel-infused hypersoft foam. This foam has a higher density of 1.8 pounds per cubic foot, creating an anti-sag effect.
  • The comfort layer is made of an additional inch of dense foam to further minimize sagging.
  • The transition layer features a 2.5-inch, all-natural Dunlop latex support pad. This layer comes with seven support zones to give you added support in the areas you need it most. On top of that, it also has an open-cell design, which should wick away heat from your body to keep you cool at night. According to the company, using latex may promote greater durability for heavier individuals.
  • The Lumbar Layer is made from high-density foam. This layer prevents the lower back from sagging and promotes spinal alignment.
  • The support layer is an individually wrapped coil system. This layer is specifically designed to support heavier individuals and should help with durability. The coils along the perimeter feature the Extra-Edge™ Support System for added edge support.
  • The base layer is an inch of support foam for stability.
The inside layers of the WinkBeds Plus mattress.

Unboxing & Off-Gassing

The Winkbed Plus arrives at your doorstep compressed in a box. When your new mattress arrives, simply take it out of the box and place it on your bed frame. Remember to remove the plastic wrapping, then watch as it takes shape. We found the unboxing process to be simple, although the mattress might take about 24 to 48 hours to come to its full size.

WinkBeds has even taken extra measures to ensure minimal off-gassing, so you don’t have to worry about unpleasant odors sticking around for too long. We think they’ll dissipate by the time the mattress decompresses.

Certifications

  • Eco-Friendly Certifications – The bed’s foam layers meet the CertiPUR-US® standard, meaning their manufacturing process avoids harmful materials such as lead, mercury, and formaldehyde. Additionally, the Tencel cover is OEKO-TEX® Standard 100, Class 1 certified. This means the cover has been evaluated and deemed safe for use in sleeping products and those used for children.

Coupons, Trials, Warranties, and Shipping

  • Shipping – Shoppers in the continental U.S. can order the bed with free shipping and returns. There’s an extra fee for shipping to Alaska, but the company doesn’t ship to Hawaii.
  • Trial – The WinkBed Plus comes with a 120-night risk-free trial. If you return or exchange the mattress, you will no longer be eligible for an additional 120-night trial, as it’s limited to one mattress per customer. However, you will receive a 60-night trial on the second mattress.
  • Warranty – The WinkBed Plus comes with a Lifetime Limited Warranty. It’s limited to one replacement per mattress purchased.
  • Return Policy – If you decide that the WinkBed Plus isn’t for you, you can return it for free within the trial period.

Sizes & Prices

SizeDimensions (inches)Price (w/o discount)
Twin38” x 75” x 13.5”$1,349
Twin XL38” x 80” x 13.5”$1,449
Full54” x 75” x 13.5”$1,699
Queen60” x 80” x 13.5”$1,999
King76” x 80” x 13.5”$2,199
Cali King72” x 84” x 13.5”$2,199

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

120 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

120 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review
WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

120 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

WinkBed Plus FAQs

How thick is the WinkBed Plus mattress?

The WinkBed Plus mattress is 13.5 inches tall, which makes it one of the tallest mattresses. However, we think the added inches could make the mattress appear more substantial and bulky, so make sure to have a durable bed foundation that can support all the layers and your body weight.

How heavy is the WinkBed Plus mattress?

The Twin and Twin XL sizes weigh 75 and 85 pounds, respectively. The other four sizes weigh more than 100 pounds, with the King and California King sizes weighing in as the heaviest at 145 pounds.

How long does the WinkBed Plus last?

All WinkBeds mattresses are designed to last seven to 10 years with proper use. With that in mind, how well you care for the mattress can affect its lifespan, i.e., no jumping. Also, we suggest rotating this mattress every once in a while to ensure it wears out evenly.

WinkBed Plus vs. Other Brands

WinkBed Plus vs. Brooklyn Bedding Titan Plus

Who We Recommend the WinkBed Plus For

  • Heavyweight side sleepers
  • Couples
  • People looking for a taller mattress

Who We Recommend the Titan Plus For

  • Hot sleepers
  • Heavy couples
  • Budget shoppers

WinkBed Plus vs. DreamCloud Premier

Who We Recommend the WinkBed Plus For

  • People looking for affordable luxury
  • Sleepers with back pain
  • Back and stomach sleepers

Who We Recommend the DreamCloud Premier For

  • Luxury shoppers
  • Average-weight sleepers
  • People looking for more contouring

WinkBed Plus vs. Other WinkBeds Models

WinkBed Plus vs. The WinkBed

Who We Recommend the WinkBed Plus For

  • Heavy people
  • Couples looking for extra support
  • Average-weight to heavyweight back and stomach sleepers

Who We Recommend the WinkBed For

  • People who prefer having multiple firmness options
  • Lightweight sleepers
  • Side sleepers

Read our full WinkBed mattress review.

WinkBed Plus vs. The Gravity Lux

Who We Recommend the WinkBed Plus For

  • People who want a hybrid mattress
  • Sleepers who weigh over 300 pounds
  • Those with hip pain

Who We Recommend the Gravity Lux For

  • People with lumbar pain
  • Back sleepers
  • Sleepers looking for an all-foam bed

Our Verdict

The WinkBed Plus is a unique mattress designed specifically for heavy people. After testing the bed, we understand that it might also work well for some average-weight sleepers, depending on their preferred sleeping position.

The WinkBed Plus’ use of premium materials and high-quality design also makes this mattress a stellar match for hot sleepers and couples. 

That being said, we’d say it’s not the best fit for budget-friendly shoppers or lightweight sleepers – particularly side sleepers – who need deeper pressure relief. Overall, we gave it a score of 4.2 out of 5.

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

120 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

120 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review
WinkBeds Plus Mattress

WinkBed Plus Mattress

WinkBed’s quality design and support make the Plus an exceptional option for heavier folks.

Score 5.0/5
Read WinkBed Plus Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

120 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight back sleepers.
Stomach Sleeping
Ideal for heavyweight stomach sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.5/5
Watch Our Video Review
Jill Zwarensteyn

Jill Zwarensteyn

Editor

About Author

Jill Zwarensteyn is the Editor for Sleep Advisor and a Certified Sleep Science Coach. She is enthusiastic about providing helpful and engaging information on all things sleep and wellness.

Combination Sleeper