Transparency Disclosure — We may receive a referral fee for products purchased through the links on our site…Read More.


DreamCloud Mattress Review and Prices 2024- Expert Tested

DreamCloud sells three hybrid mattresses, but their flagship model stands out as the most versatile and suitable for a range of sleeping positions. DreamCloud was started back in 2018 and is now mostly popular for its hybrid mattresses. The brand combines premium materials and high-quality craftsmanship to deliver durable and comfortable beds.

This 14-inch hybrid features a cashmere top quilted with foam for a plush surface. The bed also has a lifetime warranty, a 365-night trial, and free shipping, adding to its overall quality.

In this DreamCloud mattress review, I’ll go over what I found when I tested this bed in person. I would say it’s my all-time favorite, and Stuart, who also tested it, called it “a budget mattress that doesn’t feel budget.” I’ll discuss everything from the bed’s construction to how it feels in different sleeping positions, helping you decide whether this hybrid is the right choice for you.

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review
DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review
Pros
The bed’s responsive design never made me feel “stuck” in the bed.
The construction features premium foams, gel infusions, and high-quality innerspring coils.
Cons
DreamCloud is a hybrid, and hybrids typically cost more than all-foam beds, which may be a disadvantage for budget shoppers..
Upon testing this bed, I found the edges of DreamCloud were not as supportive as other hybrid options.

DreamCloud Mattress Performance Ratings

Poor
Average
Excellent

1
2
3
4
5
4
Pressure Relief
5
Support
4
Motion Transfer
4
Cooling
4
Bounce
2
Edge Support
4
Couples

Watch My Video Review of the DreamCloud Mattress

Who I Recommend The DreamCloud For:

  • Hot sleepers – The DreamCloud mattress offers plenty of cooling thanks to gel-infused memory foam. The gel helps prevent the memory foam from overheating, which is a common problem with this type of foam. Also, the coils in this mattress provide airflow throughout the center of the bed. I think the additional airflow should further keep the bed cool.
  • Back and stomach sleepers – When I tested this bed, I felt most comfortable on my back and stomach. The hips are nicely supported while the plush top layers do a good job of relieving pressure.
  • Fans of the hybrid design – All DreamCloud mattresses feature a hybrid design that contains coil units, which are helpful in terms of support and airflow. I would say wrapped coils work to give your body just the right amount of support it needs.

Who I Don’t Recommend The DreamCloud For:

  • Side sleepers – I didn’t feel as comfortable on my side, so I would instead recommend the DreamCloud Premier to as a better side sleepers mattress.
  • Heavy sleepers– I think heavier individuals could find this mattress too soft. As a result, they may not get enough support, especially when sleeping on their stomach and back. Even heavier side sleepers might find the bed lacking the support they need to keep the spine aligned. For this reason, heavier sleepers may prefer a firmer bed.
Our testers testing the DreamCloud Foam mattress in the studio

First Impressions: Firmness & Feel

Firmness Scale: 6.5/10

Please remember that firmness is a subjective characteristic and your shape will dictate how you experience a bed. A heavier person whose weight can more easily push through softer comfort and support layers may experience a bed as softer than a lightweight person. The way you are shaped could also play a role here. Consider your weight, shape, and size when evaluating firmness scores.

I rated the DreamCloud 6.5 out of 10 for firmness based on our mattress firmness scale, coming in at a medium-firm feel. That being said, it’s important to take into account that firmness is subjective.
I’m an average-weight sleeper, and I think a lighter-weight person may find this bed to be firmer. Conversely, a heavier-weight person may find this bed softer and, therefore, may not feel as comfortable on their stomach or back.

How Does It Feel?

The DreamCloud has five interior layers and two covers (top and bottom), so it’s easy to understand where all the comfort and contouring come from. I felt the layers working together to cradle the body, relieve pressure, and promote healthy sleep posture.
When you first lie on this hybrid, you’ll notice the plush cashmere top easing you into the foam layers underneath. The bed has a 2-inch transition layer that supports the body and helps prevent you from feeling the coil unit. As a result, I felt supported no matter what sleep position I chose, though I was still more comfortable on my stomach and back.

What I Like About DreamCloud

  • The luxury feel – I would say this hybrid mattress has all you’d expect from a luxury bed. The construction features premium foams, gel infusions, and high-quality innerspring coils with a reinforced perimeter. On top of that, the cashmere top is gentle to the touch, bringing out the best in this luxury mattress.
  • Easy to move around on – I found the DreamCloud easy to move around on. The bed’s responsive design never made me feel “stuck” in the bed.

My DreamCloud Complaints

  • Higher price – DreamCloud is a hybrid mattress brand, and hybrids typically cost more than all-foam beds, which may be a disadvantage for consumers on a tight budget. DreamCloud may have a higher price point than foam beds, but because the brand sells directly to consumers, they are cheaper than many hybrids sold in stores. Honestly, for how well-rounded this bed is, I’m surprised it doesn’t cost more.
  • Weak edges – People who need extra edge support may want something else. Upon testing this bed, I found the edges of DreamCloud were not as supportive as other hybrid options. Therefore, I recommend that if you are a couple looking for mattress, you should get a larger size.

Testing the DreamCloud Mattress: How it Performed

Sleep Advisor’s Testing Methodology

I tested the DreamCloud in different positions, allowing the bed to showcase how it supports the body when you sleep on the back, stomach, and side. This mattress has reinforced edges, so I tested how well they hold up and whether they collapse under the weight.

In addition, I checked for motion isolation to ensure that DreamCloud is a good choice for couples and everyone else sharing a bed. Other qualities I look at are cooling and bounce.
For more on our testing methodology, visit our product review process page.

On set in our mattress testing studio.

Sleeping Positions for Different Body Types

The mattress is designed to support up to 700 pounds, regardless of the size you choose. However, keep in mind that this also includes the weight of the bed. For example, the Queen size weighs around 97 pounds, which means you can add another 600 pounds before meeting the limit.

Side Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – I think lightweight sleepers who prefer sleeping on their side may find this bed too firm to relieve pressure.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – As an average-weight sleeper, I didn’t find this mattress as good for side sleeping. Instead, I suggest DreamCloud’s Premier model as a good alternative.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavy sleepers typically feel beds as softer than average and lightweight sleepers. In this case, DreamCloud could work for some folks in this category.

Back Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – I think lightweight back sleepers should like the support level coming from the innerspring unit underneath the memory foam layers. The foams provide pressure relief and cradling, giving lightweight sleepers the best of both worlds.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – As an average-weight sleeper, I found this bed to be comfortable for back sleeping and would recommend it for this group.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – While this mattress could provide enough support for lightweight and average-weight people, I feel heavier sleepers may not get enough support from DreamCloud since they will likely sink into the layers more.

Stomach Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – I think lightweight stomach sleepers should get sufficient support from DreamCloud.
  • Average-Weight Sleepers – Along with back sleeping, I felt comfortable sleeping on my stomach on the DreamCloud. As such, I’d recommend it for this group.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavyweight stomach sleepers need the most support to prevent the hips from sinking in, which is why they will probably find this DreamCloud uncomfortable. I think this hybrid may not be quite firm enough to support larger frames, especially those who sleep on their stomach.

Pressure Relief & Pain

4/5

This DreamCloud mattress does a good job of providing pressure relief through memory foam. Memory foam is one of the best materials for this because of its ability to conform to the sleeper’s body for a comfortable feel. DreamCloud’s use of memory foam in their mattresses should alleviate problematic pressure points. I felt nicely supported in the hips and did not feel any pressure building up in this area.

Our testers testing pressure relief features of the DreamCloud Foam through pressure maps.
The pressure map of the DreamCloud mattress I took in our mattress testing facility.

Back Pain – DreamCloud helps alleviate back pain by contouring the body without taking away from the support. The bed has contouring foam layers that should help prevent pressure build-up and lower back pain, while the coil unit supports the body and keeps the spine in a healthy posture. As I pointed out in the video, when it comes to spine alignment, it should keep you from sinking into uncomfortable angles and entering the danger zone for back pain.

Read More: Best Mattresses for Back Pain

Hip Pain – People with hip pain will likely benefit from a bed that can keep their body aligned while providing a cushion to alleviate pressure on the hips. I think DreamCloud should provide this through its supportive coil unit and softer foams. That being said, you should also make sure it’s the right mattress for your sleep position and body type, as these are equally important for navigating pain.

Read More: Best Mattress for Hip Pain

Shoulder Pain – Your shoulders are among the most sensitive pressure points that need cradling to prevent you from waking up in pain. I found that the plushness of this DreamCloud mattress should help avoid shoulder pain by cushioning the shoulders and other nearby pressure points. That being said, I don’t think it will be soft enough for strict side sleepers with shoulder pain.

Learn More: Best Mattress for Shoulder Pain

Is the DreamCloud Mattress Good for Pain Relief?

The bed helps ease pain resulting from pressure buildup by preventing any further pressure from forming in the back, hips, and shoulders. However, I’d say its performance depends on your preferred sleeping position and body weight.

Support

5/5

The DreamCloud has a 7-layer construction with a 6.5 firmness rating that should fit side sleepers the most, although some back sleepers may also like how it feels. The bed has an 8.5-inch coil unit sitting underneath three foam layers, all of which support the body in proper alignment. The coils are individually wrapped, which allows them to move individually, helping with zoned support in the areas you need it the most.
The idea behind the design is to allow the bed to adapt to your curves and movements. However, I think that the level of support you can get from this DreamCloud depends on your weight and preferred sleeping position.

Motion Transfer

4/5

DreamCloud Foam seismograph

Motion transfer can be a problem for couples and everyone else sharing a bed, especially if the other person’s sleeping habits are different than yours. Luckily, the DreamCloud bed has multiple foam layers on top of the coil unit, helping to absorb the movement, so I don’t think you would feel as much of your partner’s tossing and turning.
The coils are also individually wrapped to further enhance motion isolation. Despite this bed’s responsive feel, our review team found that DreamCloud did a satisfactory job of minimizing motion transfer. I found this bed to be bouncy and responsive, but your partner’s movements shouldn’t bother you too much during the night.

Temperature Regulation / Cooling

4/5

The third layer in this mattress is made from gel-infused memory foam designed to prevent heat from building up in the foam. This way, the surface should remain cool and comfortable for those who usually sleep hot.

In addition, the coil unit promotes airflow, which helps the rest of the bed stay cool even with its many foam layers. I don’t think you’d feel overheated thanks to the gel memory foam and the springs that further help breathability and airflow.


For More Information: Best Cooling Mattresses

Dreamcloud temperature gun results while mattress testing

Bounce

4/5

This bed has coils that make it springy and bouncy enough for easier repositioning. This also helps make it easy to get in and out of bed. However, even with the bounce, the bed still does a good job of isolating motion, so you shouldn’t worry if motion isolation is also important to you.

Edge Support

2/5

Although this is a hybrid, I don’t think it has such good edge support. You may feel not supported enough on the perimeter, although this largely depends on your body weight. I tested this by lying and sitting at the edge, and although I didn’t feel like rolling off the mattress, I could feel the lack of support.

Julia Forbes testing edge support
Testing edge support in our mattress facility.

Performance for Couples

4/5

Couples should like the motion isolation and responsiveness this DreamCloud provides. However, the downside is that I found the edges aren’t as strong as you might expect with a hybrid model. Therefore, couples sharing a bed who also like to spread out may consider this a drawback.

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review
DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review

Preference-based Features

Pillow Top

This hybrid has a cashmere blend cover stitched with a cloud pattern that adds to its overall luxurious feel. The cover is quilted to a 1.5-inch of contouring foam for added plushness and comfort in the first layers.


Certified Foams

All foams in this hybrid mattress have a CertiPUR-US® certification, meaning that they’re free of toxins, heavy metals, chemicals, and other harmful substances.


Adjustable Base Compatible

This DreamCloud mattress is adjustable base compatible, but the company suggests you pair it with their DreamCloud Adjustable Bed Frame for best performance.

Construction: What’s Inside the DreamCloud?

Take a closer look at the mattress construction of the original DreamCloud mattress
Take a closer look at the construction of a DreamCloud mattress

This 14-inch mattress features a luxurious cover and layers that promote comfort, cooling, and breathability. The cover has durable stitching and a cloud pattern that I think added to the bed’s luxurious feel.

  • Below the cover is a 1.5-inch layer of soft foam stitched into the cover. This makes the mattress plush right at the start of the construction.
  • Going deeper, the second layer is an inch of memory foam with gel infusions that help cool the entire mattress. This layer contours the curves and provides pressure relief for the hips, shoulders, and neck.
  • Next is the dynamic transition layer made from 2 inches of standard foam. This foam helps ease the transition to the coil unit underneath, serving as the first support layer under the softer foams.
  • The main support layer is made from 8.5-inch steel coils that are individually wrapped for better motion isolation. I think the coils support the body in different positions while also promoting airflow for a cooler sleep environment.
  • Next is the stability layer made from an inch of standard foam, acting as the main support for all the layers above.
  • The base is a shift-resistant lower cover that helps prevent the bed from sliding on the foundation. The cover has four handles to help you move the mattress around. This is a nice touch as I found it makes it easy to move the mattress.

I would say this hybrid is tall and well-made, so it should look good on nearly all bed foundations. In addition, its construction works on adjustable bases.

Unboxing & Off-Gassing

The DreamCloud is compressed, rolled, and packed into a box for easy shipping and handling. I think this type of packing makes it easier to carry it from your doorstep to your bedroom since it’s not as bulky. However, DreamCloud is 14 inches tall, and larger sizes can be a bit too heavy to move around without someone helping you.
When it comes to off-gassing, it’s important to allow your mattress time to vent in a well-ventilated room. The mattress takes about 72 hours to decompress, and the new mattress smell should be gone by then as well. Off-gassing is common in mattresses that come in a box, and DreamCloud is no exception.

Certifications

Eco-Friendly Certifications – The foams in this mattress are CertiPUR-US® certified, which means they’re free of chemicals, toxins, heavy metals, and other harmful substances that could harm humans and the environment in any way.

Coupons, Trials, Warranties, and Shipping

  • Shipping – DreamCloud ships their beds for free within the contiguous United States, but there’s an extra fee for shipping to Alaska and Hawaii.
  • White-Glove Delivery – The company offers optional white-glove delivery, which includes professionals removing your old mattress and installing a new one.
  • Trial – The DreamCloud mattress comes with a 365-night trial, allowing customers to test the bed before deciding whether it’s the right option.
  • Warranty – The company offers a lifetime warranty on this hybrid, covering defects caused by faulty materials and manufacturing.
  • Return Policy – If you didn’t like the mattress during the 365-night trial, you can return it for a full refund.

Sizes & Prices

SizeDimensions (inches)Price (w/o discount)
Twin38” x 75” x 14”$799
Twin XL38” x 80” x 14”$999
Full54” x 75” x 14”$1,099
Queen60” x 80” x 14”$1,199
King76” x 80” x 14”$1,499
Cali King72” x 84” x 14”$1,499

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you need a box spring with the DreamCloud?

This DreamCloud hybrid is compatible with many mattress foundations, so you can choose from more than just a box spring. The bed works with any frame that can support its weight and that of the person using it.

How long will the DreamCloud last?

The DreamCloud should last 7 to 10 years, but this depends on how you use it. The mattress is designed to withstand heavy-duty use, but I would say jumping and doing anything you’re not supposed to do will speed up its wear and tear.

Does the DreamCloud come with a warranty?

Yes, the DreamCloud mattress comes with a lifetime warranty, which means the warranty is valid for as long as you own the bed.

Does the DreamCloud come with a trial period?

Yes, the trial period on this DreamCloud mattress is 365 nights, giving you plenty of time to decide if you want to commit to this bed. If not, you can return it for a full refund at any point before the 365-night trial is over.

Do DreamCloud mattresses get hot?

DreamCloud mattresses are designed to stay cool thanks to their gel infusions and breathable constructions. The hybrids have coils that help promote airflow and breathability so that the foam layers don’t overheat. In addition, the gel in the memory foam keeps the surface cool by preventing heat build-up in the memory foam.

DreamCloud vs Other Brands

DreamCloud vs WinkBeds

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Original Mattress
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
365 nights
WinkBeds Mattress
WinkBed Mattress
Multiple firmness options
120 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
WinkBeds Mattress
Product
WinkBed Mattress
Firmness
Multiple firmness options
Trial Period
120 nights

Who I Recommend DreamCloud for

  • Stomach and back sleepers
  • Hot sleepers
  • Lightweight and average-weight people

Who I Recommend WinkBed For

  • Stomach sleepers
  • Heavy folks
  • Couples

Interested? Read our full Winkbed mattress review.

DreamCloud vs Helix

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Original Mattress
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
365 nights
Helix Midnight Mattress
Helix Midnight Mattress
Medium-firm: 6/10
100 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
Helix Midnight Mattress
Product
Helix Midnight Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6/10
Trial Period
100 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud For

  • Luxury shoppers
  • Couples
  • People looking for a taller bed

Who I Recommend the Helix Midnight For

  • Side and back sleepers
  • Budget shoppers
  • Hot sleepers

Explore our Helix Midnight mattress review.

DreamCloud vs Other DreamCloud Models

DreamCloud vs DreamCloud Premier

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Original Mattress
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud For

  • Hot sleepers
  • Stomach and back sleepers
  • Average-weight people

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier For

  • Budget shoppers
  • Those with back pain
  • Side sleepers

Check out our full DreamCloud Premier mattress review.

DreamCloud vs DreamCloud Premier Rest

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Original Mattress
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud For

  • Folks who sweat while sleeping
  • Average-weight stomach and back sleepers
  • People interested in a lower price

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier Rest For

  • Luxury shoppers
  • Couples
  • People with back pain

Learn more in our DreamCloud Premier Rest mattress review.

My Verdict

After testing DreamCloud, I think it could be a good match for stomach and back sleepers who are light to average in weight. The mattress packs a lot of value and is also a great selection for hot sleepers and combination sleepers as well.

My overall score for this mattress is 3.8 out of 5. The overall score may seem lower, but this is mostly due to its lack of edge support. The bed still scores high for pressure relief, support, bounce, cooling, and motion isolation. Overall, I think this hybrid is worth the hype as it’s designed to last a long time delivering consistent quality, comfort, and durability.

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review

DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review
DreamCloud Original Mattress

DreamCloud Original Mattress

Luxurious hybrid at a great price with a lifetime warranty.

Score 3.8/5
Read DreamCloud Original Mattress Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium-firm: 6.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Hot Sleepers
If you often overheat while you sleep, this mattress should help you stay cool.
Seniors
This bed is perfect for senior sleepers.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for average weight back sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.6/5
Watch Our Video Review
Julia Forbes

Julia Forbes

Lead Product Tester

About Author

Julia is the Lead Reviewer at Sleep Advisor, specializing in testing out mattresses and sleep accessories – she’s in the right line of work, because she loves to sleep.

Stomach Sleeper