Transparency Disclosure — We may receive a referral fee for products purchased through the links on our site…Read More.


DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress Review (2024)

If you want your sleep to be a luxurious experience, DreamCloud goes the extra mile with their top-of-the-range mattress, the DreamCloud Premier Rest. The 16-inch DreamCloud Premier Rest has all you need from a luxury mattress, including a plush pillow top, multiple support layers, and pocketed coils for a combination of support and pressure relief.

This mattress also comes with some appealing consumer deals, helping you to make a risk-free decision. I tried out the DreamCloud Premier Rest for myself to help you understand how it performs in various sleeping positions. I also tested for motion isolation, bounce, edge support, and other preference-based features shoppers usually look for. In this review, I’ll tell you all about what I found upon testing the DreamCloud Premier Rest, so it’s easier for you to decide if it’s the mattress of your dreams.

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

DreamCloud Premier Rest

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5

My Video Review of The DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

Who I Recommend The DreamCloud Premier Rest For:

  • Lightweight sleepers – I think lightweight back sleepers could find the DreamCloud Premier Rest mattress to be the ideal fit for both pressure relief and support.

  • Side sleepers – This mattress provides excellent cushioning combined with firm support further below, which I think is beneficial for side sleepers of all weight sizes. The Premier Rest should offer plenty of pressure relief while still keeping your body in a neutral and healthy alignment to prevent back pain.

  • Couples – I’d say the DreamCloud Premier Rest suits a range of sleeping positions and body frames, which is exactly why I think it could be a good choice for couples who have differing wants and needs for a mattress.

Who I Don’t Recommend The DreamCloud Premier Rest For:

  • Stomach sleepers – Since I found it has a softer feel toward the top, I think the DreamCloud Premier Rest could leave stomach sleepers in need of better support to keep their midsection level.

  • Firm mattress fans – My firmness rating for the Premier Rest qualifies as a medium feel, but those who enjoy firm beds, specifically, will not likely be a good fit for this mattress.

  • Budget shoppers – The DreamCloud Premier Rest is a pricey mattress when compared to some competitors’ hybrid models. If you’re on a budget, you may have to look elsewhere for something more in line with your budget.
Julia Forbes of Sleep Advisor testing DreamCloud Premier Rest Foam mattress

First Impressions: Firmness & Feel

Firmness Scale: 5.5/10

Please remember that firmness is a subjective characteristic and your shape will dictate how you experience a bed. A heavier person whose weight can more easily push through softer comfort and support layers may experience a bed as softer than a lightweight person. The way you are shaped could also play a role here. Consider your weight, shape, and size when evaluating firmness scores.

I rated this mattress 5.5 out of 10 on our mattress firmness scale, in which 1 is plush and 10 is firm. At a 5.5, this makes the DreamCloud Premier Rest a medium option that should accommodate many different sleepers. This is also DreamCloud’s rating of the mattress, which I agree with.

The soft pillow top is plush and comfortable and when combined with the firmer foam and coil layers, offers a good mix of cushioning and responsive support. Lightweight combination sleepers can make the most of this as I think the mattress is versatile enough to suit all sleeping styles. I found it particularly good for back sleeping, but combination sleepers should like how easy it is to switch positions even on the softer top.

How Does It Feel?

The DreamCloud Premier Rest’s pillow top is plush and cozy. Although it has a mid-range firmness and may look like you could sink into it, it has supportive foam layers that prevent too much sinkage. I felt nicely cushioned thanks to the pillow top, but there should be no struggle when it comes to moving around and repositioning.

On top of that, the DreamCloud Premier Rest has reinforced edges, so I think most people should feel nicely supported while sleeping near the edges.

What I Like About The DreamCloud Premier Rest

  • The pillow top – The cashmere-blend pillow top should feel incredibly comfy for most sleepers as it’s very soft and malleable, offering pressure relief without compromising support.

  • The motion isolation – This bed is a hybrid, so don’t expect too as much motion isolation. However, I think it does a good job given the fact that it has coils, so if you want a hybrid with motion isolation, I don’t think it gets better than this.

  • Reinforced edge support – The DreamCloud Premier Rest has thicker coils around the edge, making the bed suitable for couples who like to spread out and use the entire surface of the mattress.

My DreamCloud Premier Rest Complaints

  • Cost – The DreamCloud Premier Rest is designed with top-of-the-range materials, and that’s reflected in the cost. For this reason, I think budget shoppers looking to buy an affordable mattress may want to look elsewhere.

  • Lack of body contouring – The feel of a mattress is subjective, but when I tested the bed, I felt like the pillow top prevents the memory foam from contouring the body as well as I know memory foam can do.

  • Could be too warm for some climates – Although the cashmere cover feels slightly cool to the touch, I wasn’t impressed since I didn’t notice any temperature difference. For this reason, I think the Premier Rest may still be too hot for people living in warmer climates or exceptionally hot sleepers.

Testing the DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress: How it Performed

I tested this mattress extensively to give you the best idea of whether it could be a good fit for you. I took important factors into account, focusing on motion isolation, support, bounce, cooling properties, pressure relief, and edge support. Additionally, I tested how the Premier Rest feels and performs in various sleeping positions, all of which should help you decide whether this bed is a good fit for your sleeping habits.

For more on our testing methodology, visit our product review process page.

Sleeping Positions for Different Body Types

Although DreamCloud doesn’t specify a maximum weight limit for the Premier Rest, I found it performed well for light to average-weight sleepers. However, you may want a firmer mattress if you’re a stomach sleeper. Similarly, I’d say heavyweight couples may also benefit from a firmer mattress or one made specifically for plus-size sleepers.

Side Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – I tested several DreamCloud mattresses, and I can say this model is the softest of them all. Lightweight side sleepers should like the soft pillow top surface as they’re likely to feel like they’re sleeping on a cloud.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – As an average-weight sleeper, I found this bed feels a little too soft for side sleeping. There’s plenty of pressure relief, but my spine is dipping, and I notice quite some sinking around the hips.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – I think heavy side sleepers would sink even more in this position. Although that’s generally good news for preventing pressure buildup, I think most folks would benefit more from a firmer mattress.

Back Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – Since this is a traditional pillow top, I feel it gives quite a generous sink on the surface. Lightweight back sleepers should feel their spine is aligned as well.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – The Premier Rest feels soft and cushioning in this position. Although I’m not a fan of this much sinkage when I”m on my back, I think the support level is still there, so spine alignment shouldn’t be a concern.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – Heavy back sleepers are likely to experience this mattress as even softer. While there should be significant sinkage, I think most sleepers should feel supported enough.

Stomach Sleepers

  • Lightweight Sleepers – If you’re a lightweight stomach sleeper, you may be able to get away with this mattress. I found it to be too soft for me, though, and I fear even some lightweight stomach sleepers may sink around the hips enough to throw the spine out of alignment.
  • Average Weight Sleepers – As an average-weight person, I found myself sinking too deeply into the Premier Rest. This felt uncomfortable around the neck and hips, so I don’t think it’s a good way to sleep.
  • Heavyweight Sleepers – I recommend looking into another option because this mattress likely wouldn’t be able to support your body properly in this position.

Pressure Relief & Pain

5/5

This bed definitely puts the pillow in pillow top. The surface is soft and malleable when you apply weight, which I’d say is excellent for pressure relief. If you usually struggle with pressure buildup, I think this mattress would be a good choice for you.

The soft surface cradles the body, but this doesn’t come at the cost of support. Instead, the foams underneath still offer good support to keep the body aligned.

Our testers testing pressure relief features of the DreamCloud Premier Rest through pressure maps.

Read more about mattresses for pressure relief here.

Is the DreamCloud Premier Rest Good For Pain Relief?

The plush pillow top on this hybrid model offers excellent cushioning for potentially problematic areas like the shoulders, hips, and back. From my experience, it could be a good match for people who often experience sensitivity in those areas, although this is subjective since those with lower back issues sometimes find more comfort on a firmer bed.

Back Pain – I noticed some sinkage, and depending on your weight, you may sink too much, which could impact spine alignment. However, I found this to be a great option for relieving pressure on the back. Still, this depends on how much sinkage you prefer and what usually helps you relieve pain in the lower back. Some people may find better relief from a firmer mattress. I wouldn’t recommend this bed for stomach sleepers with lower back pain, though.

Read More: Best Mattresses for Back Pain

Hip Pain – Some sinkage around the hips should help relieve pressure and pain in this area. However, those with sensitive hips may find this area sinking too much, which can throw the spine out of alignment. In return, this could enhance hip pain, so make sure to consider mattress firmness first.

Read More: Best Mattress for Hip Pain

Shoulder Pain – The soft pillow top of the DreamCloud Premier Rest should feel nice around the shoulders for those who experience pain in this area. It allows just enough sinkage and should provide relief for the joints, but again, this depends on your body frame and weight. Find more mattresses for shoulder pain.

Support

3/5

When I tested this bed, I didn’t feel any pressure or tension around the lumbar area. I believe this is due to how well the mattress distributes your weight, especially when sleeping on the back.

However, we need to consider the pillow top and mattress firmness; although the two are great for pressure relief, they may not be the best for support. In other words, some people may experience too much sinkage, which can result in misalignment and lower back pain.

I still think it’s a comfortable mattress that should suit a range of people, but those specifically in need of good support may prefer a firmer bed that allows you to sleep ‘on top of’ the bed rather than ‘in’ it.

Motion Transfer

3/5

Motion isolation is a critical factor for anyone sharing a bed. This is especially important if you sleep with a restless sleeper or are easily awakened yourself.

When I tested how the Premier Rest isolates motion, I noticed small movements go by pretty unnoticed. However, switching positions and getting in and out of the bed rocks the entire mattress. With that said, you may want an all-foam bed with a firmer top if motion isolation is your number-one concern.

The Seismograph our testers are using to test motion isolation on the DreamCloud Premier Rest

Temperature Regulation / Cooling

3/5

Is there anything worse than waking up soaked in sweat? People in warm climates or those who typically overheat during sleep usually focus on cooling beds.

Unfortunately, I wouldn’t call the Premier Rest a cooling mattress. Although it does offer decent temperature regulation and the cashmere top feels slightly cool, I wouldn’t say it makes a significant difference. I don’t think it would overheat per se, but people who find themselves easily getting hot at night may find this bed a little too warm.

Bounce

5/5

This is what comes to mind when I think of a responsive bed. The Premier Rest is a bouncy mattress that should be an excellent match for sexually-active couples and people with mobility issues. The foam carries the movement so well that I was able to feel every movement, though unfortunately, that’s also what’s impacting motion isolation for this bed.

Edge Support

3/5

I tested edge support by lying and sitting at the edge of the Premier Rest. Lying in this area feels comfortable and secure, even with the softer top. The mid-range firmness and reinforcement in this area help provide enough support for most people sleeping near the edge.

However, some may still want something firmer, especially if they will often need to sit at the edge of the bed. While sitting, I didn’t feel as secure and stable as the edges collapsed quite a bit under my weight.

Performance for Couples

4/5

This mattress suits a range of weights and sleeping positions, making it a good mattress choice for many couples. However, what I think matters the most for couples is motion isolation.

This bed does a fairly good job, but not as good as you’d expect, given it has memory foam. Switching positions and getting in and out of bed are likely to disturb your partner if they’re easily awakened. Nonetheless, it’s a bouncy bed, which I think some couples should like for intimacy.

For More Information: Best Mattresses for Couples

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

DreamCloud Premier Rest

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5

Preference-based Features

Pillow Top

What stands out about the Premier Rest is the quilted, cashmere-blend pillow top cover that adds a touch of luxuriousness and plush cushioning. The pillow top allows plenty of sinkage, but the supportive layers of foam should prevent most sleepers from sinking too deeply and down into the firm coil layer.

Bed-In-A-Box Shipping

The DreamCloud Premier Rest arrives compressed in a box. This makes it easy to move from the doorstep to the bedroom. However, you’ll have to wait for the mattress to expand, and there may also be some off-gassing, which is the case with most bed-in-a-box beds.

Certified Foams

All foams used in this mattress have a CertiPUR-US® certification, meaning that they’re
free of harmful substances like Volatile Organic Compounds (VOCs).

Adjustable Base Compatible

The DreamCloud Premier Rest is suitable for use with many bed foundations, including adjustable bases.

Construction: What’s Inside the DreamCloud Premier Rest?

The DreamCloud Premier Rest is 16 inches tall. The construction starts with a breathable, cashmere-blend cover. This cover is quilted to an inch of pressure-relieving memory foam. Together, they make up the bed’s pillow top surface.

  • Below the pillow top is an inch of soft foam for cushioning and relief around the hips, knees, back, and shoulders. This layer is unlikely to allow you as much sinkage as the pillow top itself.
  • The transition layer is made of standard foam measuring 3.5 inches. This layer helps keep the spine aligned while also ensuring you don’t feel the coils beneath.
  • The innerspring coil unit is 8.5 inches tall and features individually-wrapped steel coils. The coils help ensure you’re properly supported and aligned, but they also foster airflow. Individual wrapping also helps give you better motion isolation than what you’d get from an innerspring.
  • The base layer is an inch of standard foam for stability and support of the layers above. The base enhances durability, ensuring all the layers perform well and without dipping.

The DreamCloud Premier Rest has a shift-resistant lower cover designed to prevent this mattress from moving around on the base. Another thing I liked is that there are four handles sewn onto the cover, making it easier to rotate the mattress, given it’s heavy as hell.

Unboxing & Off-Gassing

As with most bed-in-a-box models, the DreamCloud Premier Rest has an unpleasant off-gassing smell once unboxed. This is the result of foams being compressed and is harmless.

I noticed the smell is particularly strong on this mattress, so I’d recommend you leave it in a ventilated room for a few days. This should help get rid of the odor faster. Also, you can use it right away, but keep in mind it won’t reach its full size and potential for at least 72 hours after opening it.

Certifications

  • Eco-Friendly Certifications – The foams in this bed are CertiPUR-US® certified. CertiPUR-US® is a third-party program that ensures the foams meet rigorous health and safety standards. This means they don’t contain harmful substances like ozone depleters, PBDEs, heavy metals, formaldehyde, and phthalates. They should also have low volatile organic compound (VOC) emissions.

Coupons, Trials, Warranties, and Shipping

  • Shipping – Shipping is free within the contiguous United States. Shipping to Alaska and Hawaii costs 150 dollars.
  • White-Glove Delivery – DreamCloud offers white glove delivery for a fee of 149 dollars. The delivery includes a team of professionals who can set up your new mattress and take your old one away. Also, note that an additional state-mandated fee will be added at checkout for orders shipping to California, Rhode Island, or Connecticut, as these states have specific laws regarding recycling.
  • Trial – The company offers a full year for you to test the mattress, but they suggest you try it out for at least 30 days before making a decision.
  • Warranty – The Premier Rest comes with a lifetime warranty.
  • Return Policy – You can return the mattress for a full refund at any point after the first 30 days of the trial have passed. Your mattress will be donated to a local organization at no cost to you, even if you live in Alaska or Hawaii.

Sizes & Prices

SizeDimensions (inches)Price (w/o discount)
Twin38” x 75” x 16”$1,499
Twin XL38” x 80” x 16”$1,699
Full54” x 75” x 16”$1,899
Queen60” x 80” x 16”$1,999
King76” x 80” x 16”$2,299
Cali King72” x 84” x 16”$2,299
Split King76” x 80” x 16”$2,450

Frequently Asked Questions

How long do you have to wait to sleep on a DreamCloud mattress?

It can take up to 72 hours to fully decompress, though you can sleep on it right away if you’d like. However, I noticed a stronger off-gassing odor after unboxing the bed, so if you’re sensitive to smells, I’d let the bed air out before using it.

What is the firmness of the DreamCloud Premier Rest?

I have rated the firmness of the DreamCloud Premier Rest at a 5.5 out of 10, which is a medium firmness.

How thick is the DreamCloud Premier Rest?

The DreamCloud Premier Rest is 16 inches thick, so make sure to have a suitable foundation and deep pocket sheets that can handle a mattress this size.

Are DreamCloud mattresses made in China?

DreamCloud products are sourced and manufactured in China, Malaysia, Vietnam, Mexico, and the United States.

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs Other Brands

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs Nectar Premier Hybrid

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
nectar premier product image
Nectar Premier Hybrid
Medium: 5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
nectar premier product image
Product
Nectar Premier Hybrid
Firmness
Medium: 5/10
Trial Period
365 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier Rest For

  • People who prefer a softer mattress
  • Couples
  • Side sleepers

Who I Recommend the Nectar Premier Hybrid For

  • Those looking for a more medium-firm feel
  • Shoppers with a smaller budget
  • Hot sleepers

For more on the Nectar Premier Hybrid, visit our Nectar Premier Hybrid review.

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs Big Fig

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
big fig product image
Big Fig Mattress
Firm: 7.5/10
120 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
big fig product image
Product
Big Fig Mattress
Firmness
Firm: 7.5/10
Trial Period
120 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier Rest For

  • Shoppers who want a longer trial period and warranty
  • Lightweight people
  • Side sleepers

Who I Recommend the Big Fig For

  • Combination sleepers
  • Hot sleepers
  • Heavyweight couples

Want to know more about the Big Fig? Check out our Big Fig mattress review.

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs Other DreamCloud Models

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs DreamCloud

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Original Mattress
Firmness
Medium-firm: 6.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier Rest For

  • Luxury shoppers
  • Those with back pain
  • Lighter-weight sleepers

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud For

  • Average-weight sleepers
  • People who tend to overheat at night
  • Budget shoppers

Learn more about the DreamCloud Original in our DreamCloud mattress review.

DreamCloud Premier Rest vs DreamCloud Premier

Product
Firmness
Trial Period
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Medium: 5.5/10
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Rest
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Product
DreamCloud Premier Mattress
Firmness
Medium: 5.5/10
Trial Period
365 nights

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier Rest For

  • Light to average-weight sleepers
  • People looking for a more supportive mattress
  • Side or back sleepers

Who I Recommend the DreamCloud Premier For

  • Those looking for luxury at an affordable price
  • People seeking a slightly thinner bed
  • Couples

Visit our DreamCloud Premier review if you think this bed is right for you.

My Verdict

My overall score for this bed comes out to a 3.6 out of 5. If you’re after luxury, the DreamCloud Premier Rest could be right up your alley. I think this bed would be best for lightweight to average-weight side and back sleepers, who should benefit from the combination of the cushioning pillow top and firm support.

Although it’s bouncy and pressure-relieving, you’ll likely feel your partner moving around.

If you’re still not sure, though, you have a full year to test it out. On top of that, the company offers a lifetime warranty, free returns, and a full refund if you change your mind.

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review
CHECK PRICE

Material

Hybrid

Trial Period

365 nights

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5

DreamCloud Premier Rest

DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Trial Period

365 nights

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5
DreamCloud Premier Rest Mattress

DreamCloud Premier Rest

The DreamCloud Premier Rest features a plush pillow top combined with layers of foam and coils for a versatile luxury hybrid.

Score 3.6/5
Read DreamCloud Premier Rest Review

Material

Hybrid

Firmness

Medium: 5.5/10

Trial Period

365 nights

Warranty

Lifetime warranty

Shipping Method

Free shipping

Price Range

$$$$$

We recommend this mattress for the following sleeper types:

Couples
This bed has great motion isolation so you will not feel your partner tossing and turning at night.
Back Sleeping
Ideal for lightweight back sleepers.
Side Sleeping
Ideal for average weight and heavyweight side sleepers.

Financing Options

Financing options are available for this mattress.

Average Customer Rating
4.8/5
Julia Forbes

Julia Forbes

Lead Product Tester

About Author

Julia is the Lead Reviewer at Sleep Advisor, specializing in testing out mattresses and sleep accessories – she’s in the right line of work, because she loves to sleep.

Stomach Sleeper